What a night that was!

Eddie McGuire again hosted the Executive of the Year Awards to a packed audience of over 550 of some of Australia's key business leaders. Gina Reinhart was in attendance and a big winner on the night scooping Chairperson of the Year for a second year in a row.

CEO of the Year was a fiercely contested award with Ciaran Davis from ARN (Australian Radio Network) collecting the most prestigious award in Australia a CEO can receive.