Menu Close

To be eligible for the Start-up Executive of the Year award, applicants should:

  • Be the founder or co-founder of a company that has been established or incorporated within the past three years, with close or substantial connections within the Australian business community.

Start-up Executive of the Year – Finalists

Sponsored by

The Architecture Practice logo


Anthony Wright - Headshot

Anthony Wright

Principal and CEO


We’ve done a great job in the first 18 months and I could not be happier with what we’ve achieved for our staff, clients, the legal industry and, less so, society.


Kath Purkis - Headshot

Kath Purkis


Her Fashion Box

I still look young on the outside, but feel like I’ve had a world of knowledge and experience. It’s been a rollercoaster journey as a business owner.


Lincoln Easton - Headshot

Lincoln Easton


We are incredibly passionate about preventing payment disputes that stem from outdated and archaic processes.

Read more about Lincoln here.


Michael Farley - headshot

Michael Farley



My secret to success? Develop a road map and follow your course; if you truly believe in something don’t give up.


Ryan Hanly - Headshot

Ryan Hanly

CEO and Co-Founder


Believe that if you haven’t failed this week, you haven’t tried hard enough. To get ahead? Persistence trumps genius every time.